World Cafe Live- Philly, PA. August 15, 2012

                              Featuring *Bernie Worrell*-keyboards / *Andy Hess* - bass / *John Morgan Kimock* - drums

                                                  Photo Essay courtesy of BRIAN FERGUSON at DEATHWALTZ Media - Videos by 'LunarApe'

                                                                                  Special Thanks to taper 'edtyre' for the Audio!

Videos courtesy of ‘LunarApe’

                       Click This Link to STREAM or DOWNLOAD this ENTIRE SHOW !!
                                                      Big Thanks to Taper 'edtyre'

set 1 (84:43)

1. High and Lonesome

2. Philadelphia Mambo

3. Part For

4. Hey Man

5. Nana's Chalk Pipe

6. One For Brother Mike

7. Red Hot Moma

set II (78:59)

8. Congo Man Chant > Get Up Stand Up

9. Five B4 Funk


11. It's Up To You

12. Come Together > Thrill Is Gone 

13. Take Me To The River


14. Many Rivers To Cross